MVA Fairmont Clinic

  • Address: 1322 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554
  • Phone: (304) 366-0700
  • Open from 8:00AM-5:30PM EST
  • Open until 7:00PM On the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month.

Other Important Phone numbers

  • MVA Pharmacy - (304)-367-8750
  • MVA Optical Shop - (304)-367-8729
  • MVA Home Health - (304)-367-8735
  • Toll Free - 1-800-638-1130 (West Virgnina only)

MVA Shinnstson Medical Center

  • Address: 1 Columbia Road, Shinnston, WV 26431
  • Phone: (304) 592-1040
  • Open from 8:00AM-5:30PM EST
  • Open until 7:00PM On the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month.

MVA East Fairmont Wellness Center

  • Address: 1993 Airport Road, Fairmont, WV 26554
  • Phone: (304) 367-2140
  • Wellness Center Phone: (304) 367-0654

MVA North Marion Campus Wellness Center

  • Address: 1 North Marion Drive, Farmington, WV 26571
  • Phone: (304) 986-3063
  • Fax: (304) 986-3086
  • Wellness Center Phone: (304) 986-2550
Nancy Vandergrift, MBA
  • President
  • Nancy.Vandergrift@mvahealth.org

Eric Pulice, MPA
  • Administrator
  • Eric.Pulice@mvahealth.org
Lori Martino
  • Assistant Personnel Director
  • Director of Information Technology
  • Lori.Martino@mvahealth.org

Miranda Riggs, MSN-A, RN

 

  • Director of Nursing and Clinical Services
  • Miranda.Riggs@mvahealth.org

 


Kevin Crockett, MPA

  • Assistant Administrator
  • Kevin.Crockett@mvahealth.org
 

 Kervens Brun, MPA

 

  • Assistant Administrator
  • Kervens.Brun@mvahealth.org